February 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
4
5
11
17
18
20
25
26
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Band Camp field trip
Elder Wilson presentation - pm
Grad Retakes
Jr A Bball vs FSC
Jr. B Bball @ Rudolph Hennig
Pep Rally #2
Friday, February 23, 2018
Band Camp field trip
Education Minister, MLA, EIPS Board Chair, Trustee tour of VCHS am
Jr A Girls' Tournament @ Lamont
Sr Boys/Girls Bball - VCHS
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Science Olympics
Sr Boys/Girls Bball - VCHS
Young Authors Conference
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Concordia University of Edmonton presentations
Student Voice (block 1)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Concordia University of Edmonton presentations
Drivers Training payment in full due
Pink Shirt Day
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Drivers Training
JHEG Scholarship Application Due
Jr A Bball @ RJH
Jr. B Bball Playoffs
Friday, March 2, 2018
Drivers Training
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Augustana University Visit
Early Dismissal
Grad Fundraiser - Hat Day $2
Health Day #6
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Augustana University Visit
EIPS Bball Playoffs
Open House @ 6:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Sr. Boys/Girls Bball Zones
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sr. Boys/Girls Bball Zones
Monday, March 12, 2018
Culinary Challenge
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Jr. B Bball Playoffs
NAIT Visit
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
NAIT Visit
Wendy Brook
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Jr. B Bball Playoffs
Wendy Brook
Monday, March 19, 2018
Student Voice (block 3)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
PAC Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Grad Fundraiser - Hat Day $2
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Monday, March 26, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal
Grad Fundraiser - Hat Day $2
Health Day #7
Friday, April 6, 2018
Mental Health Week
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Mental Health Week
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Mental Health Week
Monday, April 9, 2018
Mental Health Week
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Mental Health Week
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Mental Health Week
Parent Teacher Interviews 4:30-8pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Mental Health Week
Parent Teacher Interviews 4:30-8pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Grad Fundraiser - Hat Day $2
Sr Badminton Leagues
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Jr Badminton (Gr.8/9) - Fult
Sr Badminton - VCHS
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
PAC Meeting
Student Voice (block 4)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Sr Badminton Zones
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Jr. Badminton - VCHS
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal
Grad Fundraiser - Hat Day $2
Health Day #8
Semester 2 Final Timetable Changes deadline
Monday, May 7, 2018
Grad Banquet Sales
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
ELA Part A PAT
Grad Banquet Sales
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Jr Track Meet VCHS
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Sr League Track Meet VCHS
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Grad Fundraiser - Hat Day $2
Thursday, May 17, 2018
No School
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
EIPS Track Meet
Sr. Zone Track Meet
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Grad Bottle Drive
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Grad Fundraiser - Hat Day $2
Sr. Zone Track Meet
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Athletic Awards Night
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Grad
Monday, June 18, 2018
Last Day of regular classes Semester 2
Monday, June 25, 2018
Social Studies PAT
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
ELA Part B PAT
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Math PAT
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Science PAT