Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 19, 2018
Football home game @ 4pm
Jr A Vball - St. Mary's
Jr B Vball - Lamont
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Jr A Vball - St. Mary's
Jr B Vball - Lamont
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Jr A Vball @ Fort Christian
Jr B Vball host Fort Christian
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Elder Wilson
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Picture Retakes 1-3pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Sr Girls' Vball - VCHS
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sr Girls' Vball - VCHS
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Band Supper Fundraiser 5-7
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday, November 2, 2018
Jr A Girls's Vball - Sal
Sr. Girls' Vball - Rocky Mountain House
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Jr A Girls's Vball - Sal
Sr. Girls' Vball - Rocky Mountain House
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Jr Vball Playoffs
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
TOKTW Day
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Service
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break
Sr Girls' Vball - Zones
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sr Girls' Vball - Zones
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Jr Vball Playoffs
Vball Provincials
Friday, November 23, 2018
Vball Provincials
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Vball Provincials
Monday, November 26, 2018
PAC 6-7pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Jr Vball Playoffs
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Grad Photos
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Grad Photos
Friday, November 30, 2018
Grad Photos
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Friday, December 7, 2018
Sr Boys' Bball - Forestburg/Daysland
Sr Girls' Bball - SCA
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sr Boys' Bball - Forestburg/Daysland
Sr Girls' Bball - SCA
Friday, December 14, 2018
Jr A Bball - EIPS
Sr Girls' Bball - STM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Jr A Bball - EIPS
Sr Girls' Bball @ STM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Jr B Bball - EIPS
Friday, January 11, 2019
Sr Girls' Bball - Sport Camp
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sr Girls' Bball - Sport Camp